Turn Me Over I am DONE on That Side…

thCAC1VCOLthCAWFYDXY

Sums up life at this moment, or perhaps it is just that crisp air we feel in AZ that allows us to wear boots..yes, I did as it is a chilly 90!

FALL!  Oh you in Minnesota natives stop laughing…or laugh along, as that is what this blogger desires!  We AZ peeps have thin blood, we chill, we whine and we are lucky to live in a remarkable state where boots are acceptable at 90 degrees and fall coats come in as soon as we hit the 80’s!  Waiting for my leopard coat…I cannot wait, it is a must of the season!

 

Ah! the thrill of the season and the remarkable up-turn in activities…I do feel done and I have not hit my stride, it is barely Halloween and I see candy that is on sale, turkeys galore and of course christmas trees…I want to escape the traditions, I want to go native this year…island style. 

 

No gifts, just beach, water and well a few well placed gifts in my stocking…ding dong Tiffanys does do island shipping!  Ok, I will buy for my son and husband…if I must!  Just as long as a ticket to get outta here is somewhere in my near future.

So stuff me like a bird before the market and poke me with a fork as I am done…I mean well done! 

 

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a comment

The Relatively Sane Adventures of a Teacher

Teaching is not a superpower it is a calling and then an addiction of the best type. Get ready to take a ride through the stories of the past, present and future.

Freezeframefoto

Fine art photography

rhondarhiner's Blog

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Therapist Private Practice

Therapist's Guide to Private Practice